Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set ‘With Bookmark’, Paperback/Herman Parish

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times- bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much moreThe Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as -Two ways to say it- (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and moreThis box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark

Descriere

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set ‘With Bookmark’, Paperback/Herman Parish

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times- bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much moreThe Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as -Two ways to say it- (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and moreThis box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip , Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild , Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark

Online Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set ‘With Bookmark’, Paperback/Herman Parish aici

Plata produse

Plata online cu cardul sau la destinație ramburs in funcție de produs.

Plata cu cardul de credit

Plata la livrare

Rambursul la curier se plătește în cash (exclusiv în RON) la livrarea coletului.

Livrare în toată Romania la domiciliu sau oriunde ai nevoie.

 

Retur Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set ‘With Bookmark’, Paperback/Herman Parish

Drept de retur in conformitate cu art.9 alin.1 din Ordonanță nr.34/2014 privind drepturile consumatorilor

Declinare de responsabilitate

acest site nu poate garanta exactitatea completă a informațiilor afișate pe acest site și nici furnizarea în totalitate a informațiilor de către comercianți. Drept urmare, datorită naturii activităților acestui site ca fiind un promotor al unor firme terțe, în cazul unor discrepanțe între informațiile afișate pe site-ul sau anunțurile acestui site și cele afișate pe site-ul comerciantului, acesta din urmă va predomina. Autorizațiile legale pentru comercializare, originalitatea produselor cât și alte demersuri legale necesare pentru comercializare revin exclusiv în sarcina comerciantului. Prețurile afișate includ toate taxele, preț inclusiv TVA.

Informații suplimentare

Brand